Faq

Can I make a reservation on line? If so, how?

Where can I get Golf Max and Golf Plus cards?

Can I share the passes in my book of tickets?

Is the Golf Max Card available year-round?

If I wish to buy products at the online shop, how long will it take for them to be delivered?

Do your clubs have driving ranges?

Do you have special rates for students?

How does the Privilege Card work?

What are the advantages of being a member of the Groupe Beaudet or its clubs?

Can I make a reservation on line? If so, how?

The Groupe Beaudet and its member clubs have been offering online reservations since the 2006 season. Simple and effective, online reservations are an easy way for clients to efficiently manage their tee-off times. All you have to do is register at our dedicated page. It is important to complete every mandatory field, indicated with an asterisk.


Top


Where can I get Golf Max and Golf Plus cards?

Loyalty products such as the Golf Max and Golf Plus cards, books of tickets and more are available at the pro shops at all six Groupe Beaudet clubs or directly at our Blainville headquarters. Most of our products are also available at our online shop.


Top


Can I share the passes in my book of tickets?

Tickets in a Groupe Beaudet book of tickets are transferable and can therefore be shared with family, friends, colleagues and guests. Furthermore, tickets are valid for two seasons *. Depending on the book of tickets chosen—Platinum or Silver —, tickets provide access to several of the Groupe Beaudet clubs, allowing you to visit different golf courses while enjoying valuable volume discounts.

*Promotional tickets (e.g ExpoGolf) are valid for one season only.


Top


Is the Golf Max Card available year-round?

The Golf Max Card, unlike the Ambassadeur Card, is available year-round. You can obtain it at our online shop, our pro shops or directly at Groupe Beaudet headquarters. However, the card is only valid for the season underway.


Top


If I wish to buy products at the online shop, how long will it take for them to be delivered?

Count on three to five business days for delivery of any purchase made at the online shop.


Top


Do your clubs have driving ranges?

Le Lachute and Le Victorien offer complete practice facilities, including driving ranges, putting greens and sand pits. Le St-André, Le Riviera and Les Îles have putting greens and warm up nets. The Chantecler has a putting green.


Top


Do you have special rates for students?

Though we do not have a student category in our rate grid, we offer several packages for juniors:

 

Junior (18 years and under) 3 pm price
Junior (18 years and under) accompanied by a paying golfer or a member $4.43


We also offer special rates on Intermediate memberships for under 30s (40 percent discount on memberships chosen) and Junior memberships at very advantageous prices.


Top


How does the Privilege Card work?

The Privilege Card allows you to accumulate 5 percent of the amount of your Groupe Beaudet purchases, which you can trade for other purchases in our shops and restaurants. The only products that do not add points to your Privilege Card are All loua t'y produits, memberships and books of tickets.


Top


What are the advantages of being a member of the Groupe Beaudet or its clubs?

Along with an unbeatable quality/price ratio, members of the Groupe Beaudet and its clubs enjoy a 20 percent discount on the purchase of clothing at club pro shops, a 20 percent reduction for their guests and 20 percent off when they visit one of our courses outside the hours permitted by their membership. Being a member of the Groupe Beaudet also gives you great playing flexibility, providing access to up to six golf clubs according to the membership chosen. A number of events reserved for our members are also held throughout the season, such as the opening, closing and member/guest tournaments, the Relaxation Omnium, and more.


Top





Bookmarks: 


section employé

Foire aux questions

Puis-je réserver en ligne? Si oui, comment?

Où peut-on se procurer les cartes Golf Max et Golf Plus?

Est-ce que je peux partager les laissez-passer de mon livret de billets?

La carte Golf Max est-elle disponible toute l’année?

Si je désire faire l’achat de produits via la boutique en ligne, quel est le délai de livraison?

Est-ce que vos clubs sont munis de champ de pratique?

Avez-vous une tarification spéciale pour les étudiants?

Comment fonctionne la carte Privilège?

Quels sont les avantages d’être membre du Groupe Beaudet ou de ses clubs?

Puis-je réserver en ligne? Si oui, comment?

Le Groupe Beaudet et ses clubs membres offrent depuis la saison 2006 la réservation en ligne. Simple et efficace, la réservation en ligne est une solution facile pour les clients pour gérer efficacement leur temps de départ. Il ne suffit qu’à vous inscrire en accédant à notre page dédiée. Il est important de bien remplir les champs obligatoires indiqués par un astérisque.


Où peut-on se procurer les cartes Golf Max et Golf Plus?

Les produits de fidélisation comme les cartes Golf Max , Golf Plus, livrets de billets et autres sont disponibles aux boutiques des six clubs du Groupe Beaudet ou directement au siège social à Blainville. La plupart de nos produits sont également disponibles via notre boutique en ligne.


Est-ce que je peux partager les laissez-passer de mon livret de billets?

Les billets des livrets du Groupe Beaudet sont transférables et peuvent donc être partagés avec votre famille, vos amis, collègues et invités. De plus, les billets sont valides pour une période de deux saisons*. Selon le livret choisi — Platine ou Argent —, les billets donnent accès à plusieurs clubs du Groupe Beaudet vous permettant de visiter divers parcours de golf tout en profitant de rabais de volume intéressants.

 

*Les billets vendus en promotion (ex. : ExpoGolf) sont valides pour une seule saison.


La carte Golf Max est-elle disponible toute l’année?

La carte Golf Max, contrairement à la carte Ambassadeur, est disponible toute l’année. Vous pouvez l’obtenir soit via notre boutique en ligne, nos boutiques de golf ou directement au siège social du Groupe Beaudet. Toutefois, la carte elle-même n'est valide que pour la saison en cours.


Si je désire faire l’achat de produits via la boutique en ligne, quel est le délai de livraison?

Il faut compter de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables pour la livraison de tout achat fait via la boutique en ligne.


Est-ce que vos clubs sont munis de champ de pratique?

Le Lachute et Le Victorien offrent des installations de pratique complètes incluant champ et vert de pratique et fosse de sable. Le St-André, Le Riviera et Les Îles sont munis de verts de pratique et de filets de réchauffement. Le Chantecler, quant à lui, est équipé d’un vert de pratique.


Avez-vous une tarification spéciale pour les étudiants?

La notion d’étudiant n’est pas présente dans notre grille tarifaire. Toutefois, nous offrons plusieurs forfaits pour les juniors :

 

Junior (18 ans et moins) Prix de 15 h
Junior (18 ans et moins) accompagné d'un membre
ou d'un client payant
4,43$


De plus, nous offrons une tarification spéciale pour un abonnement Intermédiaire pour les moins de 30 ans
(40 % d’escompte sur l’abonnement choisi) et des abonnements Junior à prix très avantageux.


Comment fonctionne la carte Privilège?

La carte Privilège permet d’accumuler 5 % du montant de vos achats au Groupe Beaudet que vous pourrez échanger lors d’achats ultérieurs dans nos boutiques ou à nos restaurants. Les seuls produits ne permettant pas l’accumulation de points sur la carte Privilège sont tous les produits de fedélisation, les abonnements et les livrets de billets.


Quels sont les avantages d’être membre du Groupe Beaudet ou de ses clubs?

En plus d’un rapport qualité/prix inégalé, les membres du Groupe Beaudet et de ses clubs bénéficient d’un rabais de 20 % sur les achats de vêtements aux boutiques des clubs, de 20 % de réduction pour leurs invités ou encore de 20 % lorsqu’ils visitent l’un de nos parcours à l’extérieur des heures permises par leur abonnement. Être un membre du Groupe Beaudet permet également une grande flexibilité de jeu, donnant l’accès à six clubs de golf selon l’abonnement choisi. Plusieurs événements réservés à nos membres sont également organisés tout au long de la saison comme les tournois d’ouverture, de fermeture, membres/invités, l’Omnium Relaxation, etc.





Favoris : 


section employé